The society

Steering Committee

President

Valeria Poli

Valeria Poli

Turin

011 6706428

valeria.poli@unito.it

Logo Google Scholar

Treasurer

Giovanni Cuda

Giovanni Cuda

Catanzaro

0961 3694225

cuda@unicz.it

Logo Google Scholar

Adviser

Salvatore Oliviero

Salvatore Oliviero

Torino

011 6709533

salvatore.oliviero@unito.it

Adviser

Lucia Altucci

Lucia Altucci

Napoli

081 5667569

lucia.altucci@unicampania.it

Adviser

Michela Denti

Michela Denti

Trento

0461 283820

michela.denti@unitn.it

Adviser

Graziano Martello

Graziano Martello

Padua

049 8276088

graziano.martello@unipd.it

Logo Google Scholar

Adviser

Graziano Pesole

Graziano Pesole

Bari

080 5443588

graziano.pesole@uniba.it

Logo Google Scholar

Junior Adviser

Lucia Falbo

Lucia Falbo

Milan

02 574303317

lucia.falbo@ifom.eu

Logo Google Scholar

Junior Adviser

Luigi Fattore

Luigi Fattore

Rome

06 49766602

luigifattore1985@gmail.com

Logo Google Scholar